Staff

Reynolds   
Paul Coppin, General Manager   paul@reynoldsunited.com
Sean Estenson, Agronomy and Sales Manager Cell: 701-893-8895 sean@reynoldsunited.com
Travis Hegg, Grain Merchandiser / Grain Operations Manager Cell: 218-779-5120 travis@reynoldsunited.com
Lyle Hangsleben, Agronomy Sales, Certified Crop Advisor Cell: 218-779-4850  lyle@reynoldsunited.com 
Dustin Hahn, Agronomy Sales, Chemical Whse Mgr Cell: 701-215-0826 dustin@reynoldsunited.com
Joe Hjelmen, Agronomy Sales, Certified Crop Advisor Cell: 701-330-4487 joe@reynoldsunited.com
Darren Novacek, Agronomy Sales, Seed Whse Mgr Cell: 218-791-7679 darren@reynoldsunited.com
Gary Hjelmstad, North Elevator Manager   gary.reynoldsunited@gmail.com 
Troy Lazur, South Elevator Manager Cell: 218-791-5552  troy@reynoldsunited.com 
Derek Beaudry, Credit Manager Cell: 701-317-5348 derek@reynoldsunited.com
Diane Gerszewski, Acounts Receivable   diane@reynoldsunited.com 
Jennifer Skold, Controller / Human Resources / Patronage    jenny@reynoldsunited.com 
 Lisa Vandal, Receptionist/Accounts Payable   lisa@reynoldsunited.com 
Buxton
Jamie Reed, Fertilizer Operation Manager, Certified Crop Advisor Cell: 218-791-3558 jamie@reynoldsunited.com  
Alan Watson, Elevator Manager  Cell: 218-779-4923 al@reynoldsunited.com 
 John Kritzberger, Agronomy Sales, Certified Crop Advisor Cell: 701-436-6028 john@reynoldsunited.com 
Brandon Weber, Agronomy Sales / Scouting  Cell: 701-739-5755 brandonw@reynoldsunited.com  
Terry Gilbertson, Shop Foreman/Applicator Cell:  218-791-5410  
Hatton
Brandon Galde, Agronomy Plant Manager, Certified Crop Advisor   Cell: 701-430-1060 brandong@reynoldsunited.com 
Brian Johnson, Agronomy Sales  Cell: 701-430-3965 brian@reynoldsunited.com 
Gayle Benson, Office Admin   gayle@reynoldsunited.com 
Portland
Leroy Abbas, Agronomy Plant Manager, Certified Crop Advisor  Cell: 701-430-0549  leroy@reynoldsunited.com   
Kevin Demers, Agronomy Sales, Certified Crop Advisor Cell: 701-430-0530  kevin@reynoldsunited.com 
Eric Braaten, Agronomy Sales  Cell: 701-430-2968  eric@reynoldsunited.com 
Gayle Benson, Office Admin   gayle@reynoldsunited.com
Mayville
Ken Novacek, Chemical Warehouse Supervisor, Certified Crop Advisor Cell: 701-430-1059  ken@reynoldsunited.com 
Patti Novacek, Office Admin    patti@reynoldsunited.com