Staff

Reynolds   
Paul Coppin, CEO  

pcoppin@valleyunited.ag

Sean Estenson, Agronomy Manager Cell: 701-893-8895 sean@valleyunited.ag
Travis Hegg, Grain Merchandiser / Grain Operations Manager Cell: 218-779-5120 travis@valleyunited.ag
Dustin Hahn, Agronomy Sales, Chemical Whse Mgr Cell: 701-215-0826 dustin@valleyunited.ag
Darren Novacek, Agronomy Sales, Seed Whse Mgr Cell: 218-791-7679 darren@valleyunited.ag
Troy Lazur, South Elevator Manager Cell: 218-791-5552  troy@valleyunited.ag 
Derek Beaudry, Credit Manager Cell: 701-317-5348 derek@valleyunited.ag
Diane Gerszewski, Acounts Receivable   diane@valleyunited.ag 
Jennifer Skold, Office Manager / Human Resources / Patronage    jenny@valleyunited.ag 
 Lisa Vandal, Accounts Payable   lisav@valleyunited.ag 
Buxton
Jamie Reed, Fertilizer Operation Manager, Certified Crop Advisor Cell: 218-791-3558 jamie@valleyunited.ag  
Alan Watson, Elevator Manager  Cell: 218-779-4923 alan@valleyunited.ag 
     
Brandon Weber, Agronomy Sales / Scouting  Cell: 701-739-5755 brandonw@valleyunited.ag  
Terry Gilbertson, Shop Foreman/Applicator Cell:  218-791-5410  
Hatton
Brandon Galde, Agronomy Plant Manager, Certified Crop Advisor   Cell: 701-430-1060 bgalde@valleyunited.ag 
Brian Johnson, Agronomy Sales  Cell: 701-430-3965 brianj@valleyunited.ag 
Gayle Benson, Office Admin   gayle@valleyunited.ag 
Portland
Leroy Abbas, Agronomy Plant Manager, Certified Crop Advisor  Cell: 701-430-0549  leroy@valleyunited.ag   
Kevin Demers, Seed Manager, Certified Crop Advisor Cell: 701-430-0530  kevin@valleyunited.ag 
Gayle Benson, Office Admin   gayle@valleyunited.ag
Eric Braaten, Agronomy Sales Cell: 701-430-2968 eric@valleyunited.ag
Brady Paul, Agronomy Sales Cell: 701-715-6811 brady@valleyunited.ag
Mayville
Ken Novacek, Chemical Warehouse Supervisor, Certified Crop Advisor Cell: 701-430-1059  ken@valleyunited.ag 
Patti Novacek, Office Admin    patti@valleyunited.ag

Hillsboro

   
Zach Wright, Agronomy Sales,  Cell: 701-430-0857  zachw@valleyunited.ag 
John, Kritzberger, Agronomy Sales, Certified Crop Advisor Cell:  701-436-6028 john@valleyunited.ag
Becca Froshag Cell: 701-421-7355  beccaf@valleyunited.ag 
Grandin    
Larry Chenault, Agronomy Plant Manager Cell:  218-368-7989 larryc@valleyunited.ag 
Ada    
Jon Borge, Agronomy Plant Manager, Certified Crop Advisor  Cell:  218-368-8298 jborge@valleyunited.ag 
Jerry Buckley, Agronomy Sales Cell:  701-391-3190 jbuckley@valleyunited.ag 
Halstad    
Robin Stene, COO Cell:  218-686-6222 rstene@valleyunited.ag 
 Nate VanWechel, Sales Manager Cell:  701-361-3212 natev@valleyunited.ag 
Rick Leiser, Agronomy Plant Manager, Certified Crop Advisor Cell:  701-730-1942 rickl@valleyunited.ag 
Heidi Horn, Office Admin    heidih@valleyunited.ag